Leading with bold vision

E-Space is driven by insatiable curiosity, with an inspiring vision to transform space from a science-fiction setting into a wellspring of services and applications that will advance humanity. Our team draws on decades of expertise to boldly challenge traditional thinking and to move the industry powerfully forward. 


Greg Wyler

Founder, Chairman & CEO

Karim Michel Sabbagh

Managing Director, Europe & Middle East

Gunjan Murarka

Chief Financial Officer & Head of People, IT

Tim Burke

Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions

Dalibor Djuran

Chief Satellite Systems Engineer

Ryan Gardner

Acting General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

David Liermann

General Manager, France

Amy Mehlman

Vice President, Global Affairs & Stakeholder Relations

Chris Phillips

Vice President, PR & Communications

Chris Torres

Head of Marketing & Brand

Fact sheet icon.

Fact sheet

Location icon.

Our locations

Back to top